1.png

Earth Day 2022

Recognising the need for stronger partnerships, Earth Day Network India, The Dais, Tears of the Earth +FFA and #LearningPlanet Alliance have continued their collaboration from the International Day of Education in January 2022, at the #LearningPlanet Festival and are celebrating Earth Day 2022 together with many partner organisations from around the world.

 

Join us!

  • High-Level Panel Discussion on Stronger Partnerships for a Better Planet.

Covering the theme of Earth Day 2022: Invest In Our Planet

Co-led by The Dais, Tears of the Earth +FFA & #LearningPlanet 

April 22, 2022 | 10.00 AM - 11.30 AM CET | 01.30 PM - 03.00 PM IST

  • Co-creation Session with Youth on How to invest in our Planet

Co-led by The Dais, Tears of the Earth & #LearningPlanet Alliance

April 23, 2022   |  02.30 PM - 04.30 PM CET | 06.00 PM - 08.00 PM IST

  • Felicitation of Young Leaders for Climate Action Fellows

Co-led by Earth Day Network, India, The Dais, Tears of the Earth, Lawngitude & #LearningPlanet Alliance Supported Green Saviours & Indie Stori

April 23, 2022   |   04.00 PM - 04.30 PM CET | 07.30 PM - 08.00 PM IST